Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great service department. Tona is my service advisor, and she goes above and beyond for her clients. Anytime my vehicle needs to be serviced, she provides a frictionless experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

The dealership itself is very clean and very up-to-date. The staff is exceptionally helpful and accommodating to all my needs when I was there purchasing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Tona made the entire service and loaner experience easy, no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Sebastian Murzanski is a very polite and helpful and well informed service advisor, You could use a dozen more like him

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Just had to highly recommend Jeremy Bongle of North Naples BMW service! New to Naples and needed to get service done and he was fabulous! Answered all my questions, got my car repaired and serviced and back on the road in amazing time! Such a wonderful experience and soo pleased to have a great BMW service near by. Thanks to all the staff that assisted!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

We have used Charles Griffith for over the years for various BMWs and he has always done an excellent job. He is very knowledgeable, prompt and professional. He is the advisor that we always ask for to service our cars or ask questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. There to help one understand all of the controls available on your new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I had the pleasure of dealing with Patrick Dodard when I decided to buy my second X-5. Patrick helped me to build the SVU I wanted and made it seamless. My experience with this dealership has been fantastic including their service dept. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Phenomenal car buying experience. Danny Mazzeo was extremely professional and straight forward from the minute we walked into the showroom. No games, no fuss! Time is money, so don't waste your time shopping around, go straight to Germain BMW and ask for Danny.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

My purchasing of a 2025 X5 XDRIVE50E went great working with Ken Bednar. I seriously love my new vehicle and cannot thank Ken and Naples BMW for a great experience. I highly recommend contacting Ken if you want a new BMW! .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Professional and prompt service! I am very satisfied. Everything went smoothly. I was treated with the utmost respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Everyone was very helpful to say the least. Special thanks to my service coordinator Rhoel Gray who was very supportive as usual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Tona Zarelli is a professional client service representative. She communicates proactively with her clients.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Charles Griffith gave us excellent customer service at Germain BMW of Naples. When our trip was interrupted with a car problem, Mr. Griffith came to the rescue with immediate resolution that allowed us to continue our trip comfortably without any disruption. Thank you ver much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Christine Barta is exceptional. She recently replaced my service advisor as he was relocated to the Naples south location. Chris is committed to providing excellence on every level. My service appointment last Saturday was flawless because she went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of and had my BMW serviced in record time without any issues. I really appreciated the energy she put into my service appointment to make sure I was totally satisfied and well taken care of. Thank you Christine !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Danny was a pleasure to work with. He stepped in and met with us just when we needed him. Was understanding and very low pressure. He listened to our needs and did not attempt to oversell us. He is truly a professional to whom we will return for our next BMW purchase. An absolute gentleman and a pleasure to do business with. We highly recommend him to all who need to purchase a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Jeremy Bongle has done a great job taking care of serving my car and providing a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

My service advisor is Jeremy Bongle, who makes whatever situation I contact him for to be resolved efficiently and smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I have been dealing with BMW dealers for a long time. My experience near my home with BMW of Fort Myers was a disaster. I have been to Germain BMW of Naples on 3 occasions. George Donovan is the BEST. Hands down. Takes care of you and your car like you are family. I am moving to Tampa but plan to make the trip to Naples. Class act.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

My sale associate was Richard Kruzel! He was the best I’ve ever dealt with. A true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Excellent quick service! I appreciate their honesty while repairing my car. Service area very clean. Which they provided a Quiet room instead of the waiting room they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I bought my car here, and will buy my next one here as well. Anyone can sell you a car it is the service you receive after that sets a dealership apart. I had the same person who helped me with service for years. This time I was helped by Jeremy bongle who lived up to the level of service I am used to. I have no problem recommending germain bmw to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Service was great as usual; Rhoel Gray knows my car and gets me in and out efficiently. Loaner was available immediately and my car was cleaned as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Klevis Toska was informative, polite, and best of all…not pushy. I feel like I got a fair price and am looking forward to my new BMWix

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent experience due to Ken Bednar. Delivery and set up of systems was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great service. Especially Charles Griffith - he is super helpful and is truly customer focused. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I have been working with Rhoel at Germain BMW for over 10 years and he has always been awesome! Very thorough, kind and excellent at his job. I actually look forward to seeing him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I purchased a 2024 X5 from Germain BMW last month. The vehicle has been great. The service at the dealership was wonderful. Ken Bednar assisted me through the process. It took me several months of considering what options to select and especially the color (Tanzanite Blue is beautiful). Ken was patient and helpful to the end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Germain BMW of Naples. My salesman, Kevin Bugbee, was very personable and professional. I never felt pressured, judged or patronized, which unfortunately can happen. I had my prior vehicle serviced there and feel the same way about the service advisor Rhoel Gray. It was a pleasant experience purchasing the vehicle and I plan to continue having it serviced by Germain BMW of Naples.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

After dealing with a highly trusted BMW dealership in Ohio for the past 20+ years, it was a pleasure to find Danny Mazzeo at Germain BMW of Naples for my first new purchase in Florida. Very professional, transparent, patient and low pressure. I would be happy to work with Danny in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I am happy I stopped at Germain BMW to purchase my vehicle. Ken Bednar is an asset to your organization. He is a true professional and provided exceptional service. I left Germain four years ago because of there inability to get the car I wanted and poor service. I am a very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I was very happy with the salesperson Kevin Bugbee. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Already recommended him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Roberto Lopez was professional and worked with us to ensure a great deal. He was a pleasure to work with and is very personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Danny Mazzeo was a true professional. His care for his clients were exemplary . His patience, kindness and knowledge showed at all times. We will definitely refer people to him. A true asset. All the other people we met at the dealership were friendly and warm. A great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Rhoel Gray is outstanding. I have been dealing only with him for 10 years. I trust him to handle my 2001 Z8 and my BMW 530

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Sebastian murzanski what’s our service provider. He did an excellent job explaining What needed to be done for our car. Very honest too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We continue to be so pleased with Germain BMW! We love the cars but we really LOVE Rhoel Gray! Absolutely the best service manager EVER! Patrick Godard is also five star and we appreciate his patience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Patrick Dodard was my sales person. He was so professional and knowledgeable on The BMW I was looking for. He spent time with me making sure I was getting the right car for me. When I got the car he took time with me to show all of the ins and outs of the car. When ever I called him, he always returned my call. I would recommend him to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Required service and the dealership was willing to negotiate price. Christine Barta did a great job in helping us recover some costs. We appreciate the dealership working with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Great service from check-in to check out, professional, courteous...wouldn't trust my vehicle to be serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Charles Griffith, my service advisor, is wonderful to work with and provides a great customer care experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Chris Barta in Service did a great job helping me when my car was in for service. Arranged for loaner, and when my car wasn't going to be ready until late, advised me to keep the loaner, and not deal with the rush hour traffic; just come the next morning. I so appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I had an excellent repair experience at Germain BMW. My service advisor, Rhoel Gray, kept me informed about the repair process and progress. I really liked the video attachment from the repair provider and the safety check report. I was provided with a courtesy car which was a great help. Then the car was returned to me washed and looking great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Max Zuercher was wonderful to work with~ he helped us find just the model we wanted and made the purchasing process a breeze. I really appreciate the efficiency of Germain BMW of Naples— they made it an easy process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Chuck Griffith has always been the unbelievably responsive and helpful. Getting my car serviced at Germain is a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Germain BMW of North Naples is wonderful! They always make sure that my car is serviced properly and up to date! My service advisor is Rhoel Gray and he is the best! He has been taking care of me and my family for years now! So professional and accommodating! Lucky to have him! 👍🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Germain BMW has a 5 star rating from myself and my husband. We took our M2 to be serviced and they were extremely thorough. They even sent a video text to my phone pointing out important details. Ask for Christine Barta, our service advisor, she will take GREAT care of you. Kimberly Gratkowski / Marco Island

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great experience! David Morar was a great salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I chose this location due to its convenience. Staff is friendly and competent. Phone system could use some improvement.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Professional

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Probably not a normal review that you might read but here it goes anyway. I live in South Dakota and had been looking for a Ford Super Duty for quite some time. I knew what I wanted because I wanted it to match my F150. Had to be 2017-2019, Magnetic Gray Color, Platinum Trim level. Those combinations made for only a handful for sale throughout the country at any given time. I would search nightly on Auto Trader, Car Gurus, and my local dealers also. Options would always come and go but nothing was ever quite right. Too much damage, ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

My service coordinator was Sebastian Murzanski who was a very pleasant and efficient service provider. I used the shuttle service to get back to work, and then back to the dealership when my car's service was completed. It all went off without a hitch, and the service was very accomodating to my needs.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Excellent service from Rhoel Gray. Rhoel took care of a computer reset immediately and then forwarded the remaining issue to the service technician. The service work was completed with no charges. Well done .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Jeremy Bongle was great, he was helpful and happy to listen to my concerns. Also kept my in the loop on the progress of the Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

My service visit was amazing from beginning to end !

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Cristin kept informed all through the service and get the car wash. Very personable and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Excellent service! My advisor Sebastian Murzanski is wonderful! He has great customer service and follow thur. I would recommend him all day everyday!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

It was a pleasure to deal with Chuck, he was truly professional

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Danny Mazzeo was a great sales consultant. Really worked to help get us what we were looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Tona Zarelli was so thorough and helpful I could not be happier with her service. Makes me look forward to my next service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Beautiful, clean and full of helpful staff from service to sales force. Klevis was wonderful and professional. He was filled with knowledge about our X5. We were pleased with the purchase process and drove away feeling satisfied that our new car was the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Professional. Friendly. Cost conscious. Helpful with transporting vehicle. Kept me updated with sale and transfer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Sebastian Murzankski was both professional and courteous in resolving my service issue. I would recommend this dealership and this agent to anyone interested in a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great service provided! Service advisor, Tona Zarrelli kept me updated and informed with information regarding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

George Donovan and Alex (shuttle porter) went out of their way to accommodate me! They are an asset to the Germain family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Klevis Toska was wonderful. We drove 3 cars before deciding and he was pleasant and considerate. We ended up buying even though we were just looking. Thanks Klevis.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

RHOEL GRAY AND MECHANIC ,DID A GREAT JOB.LOVE THE VIDEO

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Chuck is great , he is the best advisor every time I take my car in for service , he goes above and beyond every time and I see him do this to all customers while I wait a short time , not all day like other places . Thanks again Chuck for your impeccable service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Of all the car dealerships and service departments I have encountered during my 75 years, Germain BMW of Naples is the best. Of course, to accomplish that lofty feat would not happen without excellent employees. The latest experience I had was with my service representative, who was Charles Griffith. He not only gave me is cell phone number, but text me every step of the way until my car was finished. Not only was he efficient, but also very personable. Great job Chuck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Rohel Gray was excellent as usual and a pleasure to deal with , best Joe Gentile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I was very happy with the service of Germain BMW. Rhoel Gray is an excellent face for this dealership service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Chuck Griffith was, as usual, an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is always friendly, courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Devin Riley. He was a stunning example of professionalism, reliability, knowledge and courtesy. I have bought probably 60 cars in my lifetime, but I cannot recall ever dealing with somebody of this stature. Mr. Riley is the kind of person that can help determine where you will purchase your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Rhoel Gray is an excellent representative, he is courteous, attentive, and very professional. He dealt with all of the issues. And even made sure my key had a new battery

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Rhoel Gray was very professional and demonstrated a willingness to address my questions and needs. He personally test-drove my vehicle prior to my in-shop service. Having just met him for the first time, I now have full confidence in his ability as well as his eagerness to be of service to me personally.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

George Donovan ,went above and beyond in getting our X5 ready for our trip back to Michigan! We've known George for 3 years and he has always treated us like family. Thank you George and BMW of Naples Bob and Janis Lockman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Sebastian was very professional and helpful. The car was fixed right and Sebastian showed us some cool features on our car that we did not know about. We drive 100 miles to get to this dealership and it’s worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Germain BMW and my service advisor Chuck are truly world class. I will go to them for all of my purchases and services. It is a pleasure and a burden off of my mind to know we have such top quality BMW dealership and service department here in Naples. Strong work and well done Sir. Sincerely, Dr. Tim S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

My contact person is Rhoel Grey, he is very professional and and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Ken Bednar did an outstanding job handling the beginning to the end on our purchase of the X7.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

We had our Q3 serviced. Jeremy Bongle Was our rep. Great job. Completed in less than an hour. Well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Kevin Higgins excellent salesperson. Finance person did not offer all options I had to ask.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

BMW Naples FL Kevin Higgins a BMM salesperson is excellent highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Worked with Roberto Lopez and he provided an easy & hassle free experience. If you are looking for a salesperson to work with, Roberto is your man.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Kevin Higgins was a wonderful salesman and was so helpful throughout the process of buying our new car. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Charles Griffith @ Germain BMW in Naples, FL has been my Service leader/manager ever since I bought my first X5 in 2013. Since then, I bought 2 more (2018 & recently in late 2023). Chuck has been invaluable to my wife & me in the auto care world as since our retirement we have been a one car family! We also live in the Chicagoland area & I drive our vehicle back & forth each year -- all have been "perfect travels"! We credit Chuck for most of our good fortune. We totally trust him & his skilled advice. He is always ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

The battery in my 2019 BMW X5 completely and suddenly died. Stranded in a parking lot, I got a jump and at about 5:45pm, just before their 6pm closing, I arrived at Germain BMW. My expectation was to just hope they would take the car in, check it out, and hopefully, I'd get it back in a few days! Thier staff greeted me as if I had an appointment (which of course I didn't) and they got GEORGE DONOVAN, the Assistant Service Manager to hear my plight. George was OUTSTANDING. He took my information and set it up for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I always take my X7 to Germain BMW for maintenance. My advisor, Charles Griffith, always goes above and beyond to take care of me and my car. Very knowledgeable and professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Thanks to Rhoel Gray my service appointment was a pleasure, as always. On time, professional and buttoned up....thanks Rhoel!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I have to tell you I had the best experience buying my X7! Roberto Lopez made my experience easy and just how I wanted it. Go see Roberto Lopez if you are in the need for the perfect vehicle as he found the perfect one for me!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

friendly, no pressure, huge inventory

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Nice experience at this dealership. Chuck Griffith our service advisor did a great job at time of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I recently worked with Danny Mazzeo to purchase a vehicle and he was great to deal with. He arranged several test drives to check out different models and was quick in response to any inquiries.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Trustworthy, kind and customer focused. The car was in great shape. The shuttle home was great, and the kids that drove me home were very professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Ordered car came in early as optioned. Pick up went well and no issues to date

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review